Maria Luna-Torres, Ph.D. 
Project Director

Rural Student Success Initiative
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension
1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

maria.luna-torres@ag.tamu.edu

Melanie Provines
Business Associate, College Access & Success

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension
1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

melanie.provines@ag.tamu.edu

Natalia M. Hurt
Extension Program Specialist,
College Access & Success

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension
1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

natalia.hurt@ag.tamu.edu

Arnulfo C. Gonzalez
Extension Program Specialist,
College Access & Success

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension
1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

arnulfo.gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

Shelby Hyde
Extension Program Specialist – Data,
College Access & Success

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension
1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

shelby.hyde@ag.tamu.edu

Denise Davis, Ed.D.
Project Specialist,
College Access & Success

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension
1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

denise.davis@ag.tamu.edu

Alma Garcia
Project Specialist,
College Access & Success

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension
1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

alma.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

June Giddings, M.Ed.
Project Specialist,
College Access & Success

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension
1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

june.giddings@ag.tamu.edu